Sponsor a Missionary

Many missionaries don’t like writing newsletters, blogging, or doing social media. If you know of a missionary who needs lessons in understanding the technology, saving time, and social networking and blogging, talk to them. One of the services I offer is called, “Sponsoring a Missionary.”

You and the missionary agree they need to learn the technology, understand how to do it, and get used to the time-saving techniques so it doesn’t interfere with their public ministry. Then, you email me at nikolehahn@thehahnhuntinglodge.com to negotiate terms and a price. I work with all budgets. I will email you an invoice, and once you pay that invoice via paypal, send me the missionary’s name, email, and phone number.

From that point, I work with the missionary. Your part is done. Because missionaries don’t always raise 100% of their support, sponsoring them to learn the necessary technology saves them money. My client list is confidential. This means, a missionary who would like to blog under a pseudonym, will have his or her personal information kept confidential to keep them safe in the country that they serve.

If this sounds like something a missionary friend of yours would like to learn, email me.

