Writing Updates

Hi friends,

2015 has been highly stressful and very busy. The Anomaly was completed in February. It was critiqued by several people. I will be editing and rewriting both The Anomaly and The Rose Door til the end of the year to submit to various traditional publishers. I am also writing a short novella to publish as an ebook while I am waiting. That is also being critiqued.

Meanwhile, I am expanding on my social media ministry and have acquired clients. You can read more about my social media ministry at www.thehahnhuntinglodge.com.

Don’t forget that TRC Magazine is still accepting submissions for its July 31 issue. Please query your article or story to one of the editors. If you feel your idea is not a fit with any of our editors and their departments, feel free to query me at nikolehahn@thehahnhuntinglodge.com.

Thank you again for praying for me. I know some of you are, and I really love you for it!

Thanks, Nikole Hahn

