Today We Leave The Country

Our house sitter is set.

Our bags are packed.

In a few hours after this post goes live, I and Tony will be boarding a plane to Houston, then tomorrow, a plane to Honduras. It’s our first short term missions trip. Our first foreign trip. I am thrilled.

Please pray for us. God wants us on this trip. I won’t be able to receive texts or phone calls. Any comments or emails will be answered on Memorial Day. The week I get back I will schedule a series of blogs about our trip. I hope you will enjoy them.

honduras2

4 thoughts on “Today We Leave The Country”

  1. I’m so excited for you! Praying for a wonderful, Spirit-filled, fruit-filled time. Who knows, maybe God will call you and tony to serve there at the camp somehow for a season?

    Can’t wait to hear the reports.

    Sent from my iPad

    >

    Like

Comments are closed.