Just Indulge

indulge-4

We can’t afford to go to Paris or stay at some fancy resort. There are days when indulging can make ones home feel four-star.

Like buying Mayan Mojo, a fresh roasted coffee from Pangea Bakery (roasted by Prescott Coffee Company) so our morning coffee feels luxurious. Or buying Challah bread from Pangea Bakery so I can enjoy garlic bread with my spaghetti. In this mass-producing society, some food, lovingly crafted makes a regular morning or evening special. I couldn’t resist sneaking a piece or two from the bag when I got home and lathering it with Salmon cream cheese. Sometimes a four-star experience only takes a little extra money, your home, and someone sitting across from you to enjoy it, too.

Just indulge.

Disclosure of Material Connection: I have not received any compensation for writing this post. I have no material connection to the brands, products, or services that I have mentioned. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255, “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”
