So You Want Transformation…

From The Higher Calling
From The Higher Calling

Most people who put down blogging are people who don’t blog. Blogging is part-journaling and part-networking. It has purpose, and not just selling points.

I invite you to take the time to read my blog from when I began three years ago. If you want a picture of Jesus transforming a life, take your proverbial magnifying glass on my life. I invite you.

Jesus changed my life both physically and spiritually.

But I am not perfect.

Sometimes, I annoy people.

Sometimes, I care too much.

Sometimes, I am way too OCD about things.

But God is my Daddy. He is my Savior, my friend. Jesus is the reason I breathe, laugh, cry, and live. He is the reason for my change, but remember my humanity. I am not Jesus. Therefore, I cannot be Him. So if you are looking for perfection, it is not here. If you are looking for love, He loves perfectly. I may judge you or get annoyed at you, but I still love you.

Because Jesus loves you.

And you can learn a lot from re-reading your own blogs as well as see the transformation Jesus has done in a person’s life by reading someone else’s blog or journal.

