Honduras Update: Video

The busyness of writing and the daily responsibilities take my mind off the small, nagging voice that fearfully asks, “What if…” What if I can’t raise the money? That’s where you come in.

We are now at a total of $1,138 towards our $3400 goal. We still need $2262 to get us to Honduras. There are many ways you can help us get to this goal.

Here are a few:

1: Buy a short story from my smashwords account. A percentage of the fee goes to me which I will put towards Honduras. Encourage your friends to buy them. http://www.smashwords.com/profile/view/NikoleHahn

2: On September 30, I will be having a Jewelry Party to raise more funds.

3: The Scentsy Party is still open. https://susansells.scentsy.us/

4: In October, there will be two ways to participate in fundraising: Visit us on Halloween, as on top of our usual tradition of serving coffee and desert to our neighborhood and candy to kids, we will have the donation jar; and a local dining to donate will be available to you here in Prescott during that month.

5: Donate directly to me. All donations are tax deductible. Write the check to FBC Prescott and put Tony and Nikole Hahn in the memo line, then mail the check to me at P.O. Box 3175, Chino Valley, AZ, 86323. If you do not live in the area and do not want to send a check, you can pay directly to my paypal account, but that is not tax deductible. Paypal account located at http://www.thehahnhuntinglodge.com.

6: Share this link with your friends and encourage them to contribute to this trip.

Thank you for your generosity and your prayers!

Tony and Nikki Hahn

