Phoenix, Help Us on August 3!

946888_10200556763853840_1192479058_n

4 thoughts on “Phoenix, Help Us on August 3!”

  1. Dear Nikole Does that only count for Phoenix and not Prescott? Sure would like to be of help for your trip. I am so proud of you and I thank you so much for helping me with my story and want to help you.  I have been thinking about asking Faye Brailey to critique it. She charges quite a bit.  I don’t know what else to do with my story and also have paid my friend for 8 fantastic pictures.  Love You! Chris  

    ________________________________

    Like

    1. Prescott is in October. This one is only for the address listed on the flyer. A good editor would be worth the price, especially if you are thinking about self-publishing. Thanks, Chris!

      Like

Comments are closed.