Update: Honduras Missions Trip

HAHN-NIKKI-248

Dear Readers,

Thank you for your encouraging notes and prayers. For those who can’t give, but want to participate in praying that Tony and I get funding for our 2014 Honduras Missions Trip, please pray for the following:

1: We get full funding by April, 2014. We do not have any extra money and so we have started a year early to raise full funding. We need your help spreading the word, using your emails, and your social networks to help us raise money. If you love forwards, forward this email to others who may be able to help us raise the funds.

2: Pray that we raise the extra to help out a Honduras family.

3: Pray for strength as fundraising can be stressful when your schedule is tight.

I have a few ways you can help us raise funds:

  • On July 20, we are holding a community garage sale at my house. Your items from around the house can be donated to us. Call Tony or I before then to donate.
  • On June 24, at 6 p.m., my house, I am holding a Scentsy fundraising party. You can attend in person (RSVP by June 21) or buy online here: https://susansells.scentsy.us/ Look for my party. Sweet and savory treats served at the house with coffee, tea, or water.
  • You can send donations to Nikole and Tony Hahn, P.O. Box 3175, Chino Valley, AZ 86323. Make check payable to FBC Prescott and write in the memo line: Tony and Nikole Hahn. Donations are tax deductible.
  • I have upped the prices on my short stories on Smashwords with the intent of adding more this summer. From May, 2013 to April, 2014, any money made on Smashwords will go towards my short term missions trip. Out of the $5 I charge, $2 and change goes to me. Go here to buy my short stories: https://www.smashwords.com/profile/view/NikoleHahn

And if you can’t help contribute in any of the above ways, pray for us and pass on the email. Copy and paste and share on your Facebook.

Thank you,

Tony and Nikole Hahn

2 thoughts on “Update: Honduras Missions Trip”

Comments are closed.