Join Me At The Wall Street Journal Today! @WSJ

http://online.wsj.com/article/SB10001424127887324478304578171222305743646.html
http://online.wsj.com/article/SB10001424127887324478304578171222305743646.html

Elizabeth Bernstein is a columnist with the Wall Street Journal. This morning at 9:30 a.m. MST/11:30 a.m. ET I will be joining the live chat and talking with others about holiday stress. She interviewed me and others and our stories are there today in the online and print version of the WSJ.

What I love about Elizabeth’s writing is her humor, sarcasm, and love of family. I laughed and got a little misty-eyed as I read it. She certainly delivers a punch. One commenter as of last night seemed a little grumpy. He said something like why bother getting together at all?

In an ideal world, it would be nice if families got a long 100% of the time. Without these humorous releases we’d all sit around our living rooms pretending to love one another. Honesty is so much more refreshing than outright lies.

You can pick up a paper at your local store or go here to read the article. Meanwhile, after reading the article, you can leave your comments here unless you are a subscriber to the WSJ, then I encourage you to leave your comments there. For information on the recipe I mentioned in the article, go here.

3 thoughts on “Join Me At The Wall Street Journal Today! @WSJ”

      1. Us, too. So much more enjoyable. I love how my mother in law is so easy going that way. Christmas was meant to be enjoyed, not just another holiday which is what I thought of it for so very long. Too long.

        Like

Comments are closed.