A Life of Words: New Series

The most common response I get when people discover I blog is, “What’s a blog?” Blogs are great for communicating to people not in your immediate circle of friends and for building a reader base. There are great blogs and then, there are blogs that seem to be just another vehicle to forward your favorite emails; they seem without direction or life. A Life of Words will be a continuing series where I will interview different bloggers from the secular to the Christian whose words have attracted me to their blog and kept me reading.

As a blogger, I like to feature other voices on my site because life isn’t all about me. We each have stories to tell, reasons why we named our blog what we did or why we blog a certain brand. This series will begin on June 28 with more in July.

4 thoughts on “A Life of Words: New Series

Comments are closed.