The Chronicles of Church Fellowship: Church People Who Blog

Gail has won the book, “Getting Back Up When Life Knocks You Down,” by Jeremy Kingsley. Congratulations! Please email me at nikolehahn@thehahnhuntinglodge.com with your snail mail. I’ll mail it to you next Friday.

Many in my church blog. I think people underestimate the power of a blog and how the words they write can touch a person’s life. From a pastor to regular attendees, we all make a difference in how people view church. So today I am sharing a few of them. Enjoy!

FBC Prescott:

Bits From Gail’s Haven – A delightful blog full of beautiful photographs and tender words from a tender soul.

Into The Mist – Kathy Beard

The Pastors – A group of pastors at FBC Prescott who blog.

Chino Valley Grace Baptist Church

Live, Love Stamp – This woman makes beautiful, hand crafted cards.

