Moving From Fear to Freedom Intro (August 1-10)

Women of all ages struggle with fear. If left unchecked, it can rob us of life’s full potential. Dealing with it appropriately, however, brings personal freedom and fulfillment beyond our wildest imagination. Packed with insightful teaching, this DVD series provides the keys to unlock fears grip. – Back Jacket of DVD

This is ideal for a small group. Follow along with me as I move through this study beginning with an interview of Grace Fox on August 2 and moving from study to study from August 3-9 with a review of the study on August 10. I will include one discussion question with my response to Fox’s study. Let’s talk about our fears. After each study, I will include a link to buy it.

My copy of Moving From Fear to Freedom will be a door prize for my Praise and Coffee group that begins in October. If you would like an example of the kind of blog tours I do like this, see my Reflecting Him series by Carla McDougal. Meanwhile, hope to see you here.

Grace Fox’s website

(The Chronicles of Church Fellowship will still continue and will either be incorporrated into this study if the Spirit leads, or Friday will have a double posting)

I was given a complimentary copy of this DVD & Study Guide set from the author in exchange for posting the author’s interview on my blog. This blog tour is managed by Christian Speaker Services (www.ChristianSpeakerServices.com).

3 thoughts on “Moving From Fear to Freedom Intro (August 1-10)”

Comments are closed.