C.S. Lakin Kickstarter Update

C.S. Lakin is raising money to publish a book:

“Conundrum is an important novel to me. It’s mostly the story of my own family’s betrayal, and although I resisted writing it, I felt led by God, my agent, and my husband to tell a story that dealt honestly with bipolar illness and the need to sever ties with toxic family members.

I hope you will consider helping me get Conundrum into print. I’m giving away signed copies of the book and critique services as rewards for supporting my Kickstarter project. You have until August 30th to join in and help bring this dream to reality–and help many readers who need to read this book.” – C.S. Lakin

http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/cslakin/turning-conundrum-the-novel-into-a-print-book

Won’t you help?

