Have You Seen This Yet?

Dear Friends,

Happy Monday!

I know. It’s too early to say something like that without having first drunk ten cups of coffee, but we should thank God for even Mondays. It’s another day, a gift from One who loves us (although it may not feel like it to some this morning). There are a couple of housekeeping things I want to discuss with you.

First, this place is always open to other voices. Life is about story. If you have a testimony to share, I always welcome you. Second, my website at www.thehahnhuntinglodge.com keeps a list of past blogs and blog series for your convenience, press releases, and other interesting items. There are interviews and guest posts from people like Janet Grant, founder of Books and Such Literary Agency, Lisa Wingate, author of Blue Moon Bay, Chai Ling, author of A Heart for Freedom, and others like Randy Alcorn.

Don’t forget to “like” my Facebook page or follow me on “Twitter.”

I have two short stories available for purchase on Smashwords for $1. The Ruins of Eden and Thrushbeard.

On August 1, my August newsletter will go out. If you haven’t subscribed yet, please do so by going to my webpage. This newsletter talks only about writing.

That was all I wanted to point out.

Is there anything you wish for me to pray for today?

Nikki

