Walk for Life: What You Can Do To Spread Awareness

I am a team captain for Team Hahn for May’s Walk for Life. I am trying to raise money (and walkers) for Community Pregnancy Center, and could use your help in one of several ways:

1) Donate via http://www.ministrysync.com/event/website/?m=923672

2) Sign up as a walker under Team Hahn and join me on that day.

3) Donate your stories: Are you a woman or a man who want to adopt a child? Write a letter to a prospective woman thinking about abortion and tell her how much you would love that child. Did you have an abortion? You can submit to me stories either with your name or anonymously for my blog. Did you think about an abortion? Do you serve on the pro-life front lines and have an uplifting story to share? Submit it. Each time I post an abortion story or letter, I am linking it to the website where people can donate if they feel led. Your stories would help pursuade someone to donate. Reply to this email if interested. (www.thehahnhuntinglodge.com)

If you are a group that is walking or promoting pro-life interests, please let me know so I can also promote your group in your town.

Please feel free to forward this, repost on Facebook or anywhere appropriate, and help me by spreading the word. Thank you!

Email submissions to nikolehahn@thehahnhuntinglodge.com