Be Heard

Social Media can create a new beast inside of us by subtly making us more self-centered and narcissistic. We’re all in danger of becoming the only voice and thereby, taking away the voice of others. Our story can become our only focus. Today be heard.

Please leave your prayer requests in the comments section. If you are not a commenter, but a reader, please pray over any prayer requests left. Take a moment out of your day to think of the other voices we sometimes forget to acknowledge. If your request is not public, you can feel free to email me yours and it will be kept confidential to my husband and I: nikolehahn@thehahnhuntinglodge.com

Dear Lord,You know who visits my blog. I pray for each one of them, for the pain they carry, and perhaps for the voice they no longer have. I pray you will infect their hearts today and give them a pep in their step. In Jesus Name, Amen.

4 thoughts on “Be Heard

  1. Thank you Lord for this reminder. I join Nikole in praying for the needs of people who read this blog. And I life Nikole up to You. Sustain both Nikole and Tony in Your care as they minister to people in the name of Jesus. Amen.

    Like this

Comments are closed.